Nicolas Vinette, Lawyer

  • Home
  • Nicolas Vinette, Lawyer
LL & Associés, Law Firm LLP.

Who is Mr. Nicolas Vinette, lawyer with our law firm

Nicolas Vinette was born and raised in the Outaouais region. He graduated from Nicolas Gatineau High School in program of sports combined with study and continued this at Collège Laflèche in Trois-Rivières.

He then completed a Licence en droit civil and a Bachelor’s degree in Civil Laws at the University of Ottawa, twice earning Magna Cum Laude. He has been a member of the Barreau du Québec since 2018. He then completed his articling with L.L. & Associés and Mr. Sylvain Lemyre. He has been working as a lawyer since December 2018.

Nicolas Vinette loves humanitarian travel and is proudly multilingual, allowing him to communicate with his clients in French, English, Spanish and Haitian Creole. Throughout his studies, he was involved with the Civil Law Student Association, Avocats Sans Frontières, the law degree mentoring service, editor of the student newspaper Le Flagrant Délit and member of the Collectif droit et diversité.

He values listening, transparency and honesty, which are the foundation of all good lawyer/client relationships.

Contact Us

Any questions? We're glad to help you out.

15 Gamelin Street, Suite 405, Gatineau (Hull), Quebec, J8Y 6N5
Our firm

LL & Associés, Law Firm LLP.

Our team combine decades of experience and are able to help you deal with complex and difficult cases.

Me Nicolas Vinette, Avocat

LL & Associés, cabinet juridique S.E.N.C.R.L.

Qui est Nicolas Vinette,
avocat
de votre cabinet juridique

Me Nicolas Vinette est né et a grandi dans la région de l’Outaouais. Il est gradué de la polyvalente de Nicolas Gatineau en sport-études baseball et poursuivit cette concentration au Collège Laflèche à Trois-Rivières.

Il fit ensuite un baccalauréat en sciences sociales ainsi qu’une licence en droit civil à l’Université d’Ottawa, obtenant deux fois la mention Magna Cum Laude. Il est membre du Barreau du Québec depuis 2018. Il effectua ensuite son stage auprès de L.L. & Associés et Me Sylvain Lemyre. Il y œuvre en tant qu’avocat depuis décembre 2018.

Me Nicolas Vinette adore effectuer des voyages humanitaires et est un fier polyglotte, lui permettant de communiquer avec ses clients en français, anglais, espagnol et créole haïtien. Il s’impliqua tout au long de ses études auprès de l’association étudiante en droit civil, Avocats Sans Frontières, le service de mentorat de la licence en droit, rédacteur auprès du journal étudiant Le Flagrant Délit et membre du collectif Droit et diversité.

Il accorde beaucoup d’importance à l’écoute, la transparence et l’honnêteté, ceux-ci étant à la base de toutes bonnes relations avocat/client.

Nous contacter

Des questions? Heureux de vous aider

15 rue Gamelin, bureau 405, Gatineau (Secteur Hull), Québec, J8Y 6N5
Notre bureau

Pourquoi notre cabinet juridique

LL & associés, cabinet juridique S.E.N.C.R.L. est une équipe d’avocat et de notaire d’expérience et de confiance, qui est en mesure de proposer des solutions efficaces et pratiques à des situations difficiles et complexes.