Christine Lacombe, Notary

  • Home
  • Christine Lacombe, Notary
LL & Associés, Law Firm LLP.

Who is Mrs. Christine Lacombe, notary with our law firm

Mrs. Lacombe is from the south shore of Quebec City. She obtained a Diploma in legal techniques from CEGEP Garneau. She then settled in the Outaouais region to pursue her studies at the University of Ottawa, where she obtained a Bachelor’s degree in Civil Laws in 1996 and a Diploma in Notarial Law in 1997. She was admitted to the Chambre des notaires du Québec in 1998.

Having a strong interest in Estate and Persons Law, she provides her clients with a dedicated and expert service in important moments of their lives. She also offers services in the drafting of wills, power of attorneys, and protection mandates in case of incapacity.

She is accredited to act in non-contentious matters, which allows her to proceed with the homologation of your mandates & will, and also with the opening of a protective supervision for incapacitated adults.

Mrs. Lacombe will help you understand the legal issues you are confronted with and she will assist you with professionalism.

Contact Us

Any questions? We're glad to help you out.

15 Gamelin Street, Suite 405, Gatineau (Hull), Quebec, J8Y 6N5
Our firm

LL & Associés, Law Firm LLP.

Our team combine decades of experience and are able to help you deal with complex and difficult cases.

Me Christine Lacombe, Notaire

  • Accueil
  • Me Christine Lacombe, Notaire
LL & Associés, cabinet juridique S.E.N.C.R.L.

Qui est Christine Lacombe,
notaire de votre cabinet juridique

Me Lacombe est originaire de la rive sud de Québec. Elle a obtenu un diplôme en techniques juridiques au CEGEP Garneau. Elle s’est ensuite établie en Outaouais pour poursuivre ses études à l’Université d’Ottawa, où elle a obtenu une Licence en droit civil en 1996 et un Diplôme en droit notarial en 1997. Elle a été admise à la Chambre des notaires du Québec en 1998.

Ayant un intérêt marqué pour le droit des successions et le droit de la personne, elle dessert sa clientèle avec dévouement et compétence concernant ces moments importants de la vie. Elle offre aussi des services de rédaction de testaments et de mandats de protection.

Elle est accréditée pour agir en matières non-contentieuses, ce qui lui permet de compléter vos dossiers d’homologation de mandat et de vérification de testament ainsi que vos dossiers d’ouverture d’un régime de protection à une personne majeure ayant été déclaré inapte.

Me Lacombe vous permettra de mieux comprendre les enjeux juridiques auxquels vous êtes confrontés et elle vous accompagnera avec professionnalisme.

Nous contacter

Des questions? Heureux de vous aider

15 rue Gamelin, bureau 405, Gatineau (Secteur Hull), Québec, J8Y 6N5
Notre bureau

Pourquoi notre cabinet juridique

LL & associés, cabinet juridique S.E.N.C.R.L. est une équipe d’avocat et de notaire d’expérience et de confiance, qui est en mesure de proposer des solutions efficaces et pratiques à des situations difficiles et complexes.